Life Is Complete (at Dartmouth) – Featured!

In case you didn’t know, my good friend Laura Sim decided to interview me for the Student Spotlight in the Arts section of my college’s newspaper: The Dartmouth.

It’s insane that I started this blog to explore my interests in food and now more people are learning this aspect of myself. Hard to believe this all began after a small early life crisis on July 4 and now I’m here. It’s funny to look back to all the events that led you to where you are now. What if you never made those decisions? Where would you be?

Screen Shot 2013-09-18 at 1.11.22 AM

Leave a Reply

